• Contact

  • Molenweg 4C
    7936 PB Tiendeveen
    Telefoon sportpark De Veenhoek: 0528-342390
    E-mail: info@vvtiendeveen.nl

    Voorzitter Bé IJmker 0682963865 voorzitter@vvtiendeveen.nl
    Secretaris Rudy Kleine 0528 342758
    06 55174623
    secretaris@vvtiendeveen.nl
    Penningmeester Agé Koster 06 55852117 penningmeester@vvtiendeveen.nl
    Wedstrijdsecretaris Bert Kleine 0528 277209
    06 31367981
    wedstrijdsecretaris@vvtiendeveen.nl
    Bestuurslid Meta Kats 06 23551120 m-kats@home.nl
           
    Website Bert Hooijer 06 49268878 hooijer1975@gmail.com
    Trainer M. van Essen 06 11054106  

     

    Begeleiding teams    
    Tiendeveen 1 R. Kleine 06 55174623
    Tiendeveen 2 R. Padding  
    Tiendeveen 3 A. Schurink
    E. Koster
    06 51461403
    06 46108607
    Tiendeveen VR1 I. van Goor
    M. Wilkens
    06 54730256
    06 11913666
         
    JO9 H. Kreeft 06 46821964
  • Route